Monday 15th July 2024

IPS reshuffle of SP and Adl SP level Officers in MP.

Sep 20th, 2016 11:31 am | By | Category: SPECIAL NEWS COVERAGE

Six IPS officers have been transferred and posted to different areas in Madhya Pradesh. Those who have been poated are, Deepak Verma has been appointed as Commandant 25th Bt SAF, Bhopal while Chandrashekhar Solanki is made Commandant 13th BT SAF, Gwalior and Anurag Sharma is Assistant IG, PHQ, Bhopal. Besides, Avinash Singh has been appointed as SP, Guna; Jagat Singh as SP, Raisen and Satyendra Kumar Shukla is posted as SP, Umaria.

Government News

Comments are closed.