Friday 24th May 2024

Dr. Ajay Kumar is also Secretary. Dept of Ex-servicemen Welfare for some time

May 10th, 2019 2:47 pm | By | Category: SPECIAL NEWS COVERAGE

The Competent Authority has approved assignment of additional charge of the post Of Secretary. Department of Ex-servicemen Welfare to Dr. Ajay Kumar, IAS (KL:1985), Secretary. Department of Defence Production from 11.052019 to 19.05.2019 during the period of absence On leave Of Smt. Sanjeevanee Kutty. IAS (MH: 1983).

Government News

Comments are closed.