Thursday 25th April 2024

Four IAS Officers transfered in MP

Oct 15th, 2016 6:06 pm | By | Category: SPECIAL NEWS COVERAGE
MP Govt today issued orders for four IAS officers transfer. Those who have been trasnfered are

1.Umakant Umrao, Commissioner Higher Education has been posted as new Divisional Commissioner Hoshangabad

2. MB Ojha, Additional Secretary School Education has been posted as Director Higher Education

3. Ajay Kumar Sharma, Collector Anuppur has been transfered and posted as Mission Director State Education Centre

4. Alok Singh, Regional Manager NAN has been posted as new Collector Anuppur

Government News

Comments are closed.