Tuesday 18th June 2024

Four IPS officer transferred in MP

Apr 23rd, 2016 11:33 am | By | Category: SPECIAL NEWS COVERAGE

2015-08-17 13.35.27

Four IPS officer transferred in MP

P S Phalnikar (an IPS of 1989 batch) ADG PHQ (Selection & Recruitment) given adtl. Charge of ADG MP Police Academy Bhonri

Varun Kapoor (an IPS of 1991 batch) ADG Narcotics Indore given additional charge of Radio Training School

R L Prajapati (an IPS of 1997 batch) IG Chambal Range to additional Charge of IG Bisbal (HQ) Bhopal

Riyaz Iqbal (an IPS of  2011 batch) Commandant 2nd Battalion Bisbal Gwalior to addional charge of Commandant 14th Battalion Bisbal.

Government News

Comments are closed.