Tuesday 21st May 2024

Fresh postings of Senior IAS in MP

Apr 5th, 2016 2:52 pm | By | Category: SPECIAL NEWS COVERAGE

A number of senior IAS officers have been shifted in Madhya Pradesh. Accordingly, Radheshyam Jhulaniya has been assigned an additional charge of ACS, Rural Development while Alka Upadhya was made Principal Secretary, Tribal Development and Kalpana Shrivastava is Principal Secretary, Technical and Skill Development. Similarly, Kanta Rao has been appointed as Principal Secretary of newly created MSME department; Sachin Sinha as Director, Academy; Ramesh Thete as Secretary, Panchayat and Rural Development in Madhya Pradesh while Anupam Rajan was made MD, EPCO and Environment commissioner; Ashish Upadhaya as Principal Secretary, Higher Education, Shikha Dubey as Principal Secretary, Ayush; Jay Shiv as Commissioner, Women’s Empowerment; K K Khare as Principal Commissioner, Revenue, Madhu Khare as Secretary, Women and Child Development; Rajnish Uikey as Secretary, Information Commission and Ms Chhavi Bhardwaj was made new Commissioner, BM

Government News

Comments are closed.