Friday 29th September 2023

Govt of MP has issues orders of 52 IPS transfers and new posting

Nov 29th, 2016 5:39 pm | By | Category: SPECIAL NEWS COVERAGE

Breaking News

Govt of MP has issued orders of 52 IPS transfers and new posting. Those who have been transferes are as follows:

Anil Kumar has been appointed as DG, Lokayukta while Kailash Makwana will now be ADG, CID and Ajay Kumr Sharma is ADG, Indore Indore zone. Similarly, G R Meena has been appointed as ADG, Jail; V K Maheshwari as ADG, Management, Indore; D C Sagar as IG, Homeguard; Anil Kumar as IG, Gwalior; Anil Kumar Gupta as IG, SAF, Jabalpur; Soloman Minj as IG, CID, PHQ; Santosh Kumar Singh as DIG, Gwalior range; S P Singh as DIG, Narcotics; R P Singh as DIG, Rewa; Harinarayan Chari as incharge DIG-SSP, Indore; Anil Kumar Sharma as incharge DIG, Chambal range; Bhagwat Singh Chauhan as incharge DIG, Jabalpur range; G K Pathak as incharge, DIG, Chhindwara; Sudhir Lad as incharge DIG, Shahdol; K B Sharma as incharge DIG, rural Bhopal; Avinash Sharma as incharge DIG, Ratlam; Manoj Sharma as incharge DIG, SB; M S Sikarwar as SP, Jabalpur; IP Arjaria as SP, PHQ, Bhopal; Anil Maheshwari as Commandant 23rd Bt Bhopal; Akhilesh Jha as Commandant 34th Bt Dhar; Ashish as SP, Gwalior; Sanjay Tiwari as AIG,PHQ; Anil Singh Kushwah as SP, Bhind; R K Hingankar as Commandant 1st Bt, Indore; R R S Parihar as SP, Sheopur; Anshuman Singh as AIG, PHQ; Krishnaveni Desawatu as SRP, Indore; Amit Singh as SP, Ratlam; Navneet Bhasin as SP, Khandwa; O P Tripathi as SP, Mandsaur; Monika Shukla as SP, Shajapur; Mahesh Chandra Jain as SP, Jhabua; Avadesh Kumar Goswami as SP, east Indore; Sunil Kumar Pandey as SP, Shivpuri; Virendra Kumar Singh as SP, dhar; Saket Prakasth Pandey as SP, Burhanpur; Manish Kumar Agrawal as SP, west Indore; D Kalyan chakravorty as SP, Khargone; Siddharth Bahuguna as SP, south bhopal; Prashant Khare as SP, Barwani; Riyaj Iqbal as SP, Panna; Vivek Agrawal as Commandant, 5th Bt, Morena; Kumar Pratik as Commandant, 17th Bt, Bhind; Shivdayal as Commandant, 24th Bt, Ratlam; Vivek Singh as Commandant, 2nd Bt, Guna; Mayank Awasthi as Commandant, 26th Bt, Guna and Shailendra Singh Chauhan was posted as Commandant, 29th Bt, Datia.





Government News

Comments are closed.