Wednesday 29th November 2023

15 IPS empanelled in GoI as DG/DGE

May 30th, 2020 7:57 pm | By | Category: LATEST NEWS

IPS Emblem
The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet has approved empanelment of the more then a dozen IPS officers of1987 batch for holding for DG/DG equivalents posts at the Centre. The name of those who have been empanelled are A. Sema Rajan, Bihar as DG/DGE,Swagat Das CG as DGIDGE, Arun Kumar Sinha KL as DGIDGE, S. Srinivas Prasad MN as DG/DGE, Sudhir Kumar Saxena MP as DGIDGE, Sunil Kumar Bansal OR as DG/DGE, Dinkar Gupta PB as DGIDGE, Taj Hassan Mohd UT as DGIDGE, Ms. Suman Ba1a Sahoo WB as DG/DGE,Pandeya Niraj Nayan WB as DGIDGE, Sanjay Chander WB as DGIDGE, Surendra Panwar OR as DGE, Akshaya Kumar Mishra RJ as DGE, Vijaya Kumar TN as DGE, Anil Kumar Raturi UK DGE.

Government News

Comments are closed.