Thursday 23rd May 2024

Bank of India is presently headless

Jul 5th, 2019 3:00 pm | By | Category: LATEST NEWS

Since Dinabandhu Mohapatra has demitted the office as MD and CEO, Bank of India in June 2019. Now the department of Financial Services Ministry of Finance Govt. of India appoint his successor, G. Padmanabhan Non-executive Chairman of Bank of India And Neelam Damodharan, Atanu Kumar Das, Chintapalli Gayatri Chaitanya are the Executive Directors of the Bank.

The Bank of India has overseas presence in 22 foreign countries spread over 5 continents – with 60 offices including 5 Subsidiaries, 5 Representative Offices and 1 Joint Venture, at key banking and financial centres viz., Tokyo, Singapore, Hong Kong, London, Paris and New York

Government News

Comments are closed.