Thursday 23rd May 2024

GoI posted nine Officer as JS on lateral entry basis

Aug 31st, 2019 2:46 pm | By | Category: LATEST NEWS

North Block
The government of India issued orders of nine Officers as Joint Secretary on lateral entry basis. The names of the posted officials are Kakoli Ghosh as Joint Secretary, Agriculture, Cooperation and Farmers Welfare,Amber Dubey as Joint Secretary, Civil Aviation,Arun Goel as Joint Secretary, Commerce, Rajeev Saksena as Joint Secretary, Economic Affairs, Sujit Kumar Bajpayee as JS Environment, Forests and Climate Change, Saurabh Mishra as JS Financial Services, Dinesh Dayanand Jagdale JS New and Renewable Energy; Suman Prasad Singh as Road Transport & Highways and Bhushan Kumar as Joint Secretary, Shipping.

Government News

Comments are closed.