Wednesday 22nd May 2024

Govt of MP has issues orders for Promotions and transfer of senior IPS Officers.

Jan 9th, 2017 12:23 pm | By | Category: SPECIAL NEWS COVERAGE

MP Govt.

MP Govt.

Govt. of MP has issued orders for Promotions and transfer of senior IPS Officers.the names of officer are as follows

M B Sagar 1985 batch ADG complaint PHQ to Special ADG Human Rights and complaints

S. V. Mane 1989 batch ADG SCRB PHQ to ADG MP Lokayukta Police

S. Banerjee 1989 batch ADG PHQ to ADG MP PoliceAcademy

S M Afzal 1990 batch ADG MP Lokayukta Police to ADG Welfare PHQ

Ms. Sonali Mishra 1993 batch IG Security PHQ to IG Planning

D C Sagar 1992 batch IG planning to IG planning PHQ

N P Barkate 2003 batch DIG battalion 9 Rewa to DIGBalaghat Range

Anshuman 2006 batch Singh AIG PHQ to SP Dewas 

Rajesh Gupta IPS 1992 batch IG PHQ Bhopal to ADG Special Ops. PHQ Bhopal

Pankaj K Shrivastava IPS 1992 batch IG Admin PHQ Bhopal to ADG EOW

Government News

Comments are closed.