Monday 24th June 2024

Govt of MP issues IAS transfers orders in bulk

Jun 21st, 2017 3:00 pm | By | Category: SPECIAL NEWS COVERAGE

MP Govt.

MP Govt.

Govt of MP has issued IAS Officers transfers in bulk. there are about 37 IAS officers have been transferred and posted in new fields.Those who are transfered are: Ashutosh Awasthi has been posted as OSD, Secretariat, Bhopal, Dr. Sanjay Goyal was made Mission Director, National Healt Mission and Nishant Warwade is now Indore collector. Similarly, Pannalal Solanki has been appointed as Collector, Panna; S N S Chauhan as Additional Secretary, Secretariat; Vinod Kumar Sharma as Gwalior Municipal Commissioner; Rahul Jain as Collector, Gwalior; D V Singh Collector Balaghat; Sudam Pandharinath Khade as Collector, Bhopal; Mal Singh Bhayadiya as Collector, Umaria; Mrs Swati Meena Nayak as Additional Managing Director, Madhya Pradesh Tourism Development Corporation; Abhya Kumar Verma as Deputy Secretary, Secretariat; Mrs Irene Cynthia J Pas Deputy Secretary, Secretariat; Vikas Narwal as MD, State Civil Supply Corporation; Bhaat Yadav as Deputy Secretary, Secretariat; V Kiran Gopal as Deputy Secretary, Secretariat with additional charge of Additional Managing Director, TRAIFAC; Surabhi Gupta as Additional collector, Jabalpur; Gopal Chandra Dad as Collector, Seoni; Dilip Kumar as Collector, Sidhi; Alok Kumar Singh as Collector, Sagar; Shamim Uddin as Deputy Secretary, Secretariat; Tarun Kumar Pithoda as Collector, Sehore; Mrs Sufiya Farooqui Wali as Collector, Mandla; Abhishek Singh as Collector, Khandwa; Dhanraju S as Deputy Secretary, Secretariat; Ms Priti Maithil as Collector, Rewa; Ajay Gupta as Collector, Agar-Malwa; Shrikant Banoth as Deputy Secretary, Secretariat; Anay Dwivedi as Collector, Harda; Karmvir Sharma as Collector, Rajgarh; Anurag Chaudhary as Collector, Singarauli’ Bhaskar Lakskar as Collector, Morena; Ashish Singh as Collector, Dewas; Saurabh Kumar Suman as Commissioner, Rewa Municipal Corporation; Dr Vijay Kumar J as Commissioner, Ujjain Municipal Corporation; Dr Pankaj Jain as CEO, Mandsaur and Anurag Verma was posted as Commissioner, Sagar Municipal Corporation.

Government News

Comments are closed.