Tuesday 21st May 2024

Govt. of MP tranfers four dozen IAS officers

Aug 22nd, 2016 10:04 am | By | Category: SPECIAL NEWS COVERAGE

Govt. of Madhya Pradesh issued orders of around two dozen IAS officers transfer including Divisional Commissioners and District Collectors: The names are as follow:

Iqbal Singh Bains has been appointed as ACS, Energy Department and Happiness Department while ICP Keshari was made Special Commissioner (Coordination), Madhya Pradesh Bhawan, New Delhi and Manoj Govil was made Principal Secretary, PHE. Similarly, Ashok Barnwal has been appointed as Principal Secretary to Chief Minister; Pankaj Agrawal as Principal Secretary, Water Resources; K C Gupta as Principal Secretary, Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Protection; Arun Kumar Pandey as Managing Director, MP State Warehousing Corporation; V K Batham as Principal Secretary, Social Justice and Welfare of Persons with Disablities and Parliamentary Affairs; Dr Manohar Agnani as Commissioner, Sagar Division; S B Singh as MD, Lughu Udyog Nigam; Rakesh Shrivastava as MD, Agriculture Mekting & MD, Mandi Board; Dr Pallavi Jain Govil as Commissioner, Health, Food Security and Controller, Food and Drug Administration; Mrs Dipali Rastogi as Commissioner, SC &ST Welfare; Shivshekhar Shukla as Inspector General of Registration, Stamp and ex-officio Secretary, commercial Taxes; Aruk Kochar as Excise Commissioner, Gwalior; Sanjeev Kumar Jha as Secretary, Lokayukta; Ajatshatru Shrivastava, Commissioner, Bhopal division; K P Rahi as Additional Commissioner Revenue, Jabalpur; Shobhit Jain as Labour Commissioner, Indore; Manohar Lal Dubey as Secretary, Mining with additional charge of MD, Mining; Mrs Renu Pant as Secretary, MP Civil Service, Indore; N P Daheria as Additional Secretary, Secretariat; Ashok Kumar Bhargava as Additional Commissioner, Revenue, Ujjain; Anand Kumar Sharma as Additional Commissioner, Revenue Indore division; D D Agrawal as Additional Commissioner, Revenue, Gwalior division; Rajabhaiya Prajapati as Additional Commissioner, Revenue, Chambal region, Morena; Ravindra Kumar Mishra as Additional Commissioner, Revenue Narmadapuram division, Hoshangabad; Narendra Singh Parmar as Additional Commissioner, Revenue Bhopal Division; Madhukar Agneya as Additional Commissioner Revenue, Rewa division; Bhagat Singh Kulesh as Deputy Secretary, Secretariat; Sabhajit Yadav as Deputy Secretary, Secretariat; Ashkrit Tiwari as Deputy Secretary, Secretariat; Ashish Bhargava as Additional Collector, Bhopal; Md Suleman gets additional charge of IT; Ashwini Kumar Rai is also MD, State Cooperative Dairy Fed Ltd; Ashok Shah is assigned an additional charge of PS, OBC Welfare, Minority Affairs and Denotified  Tribes and Nomadic community welfare; Anupam Rajan is also Commissioner-cum-Director, Archives and Archaeology; Faiz Ahamed Kidwai gets charge of Commissioner, Food and Civil Supplies and K K Khare was given an additional charge of Controller, Government Press and Stationeries.

Government News

Comments are closed.