Friday 19th April 2024

IAS Officers Transfers in MP

Nov 15th, 2015 12:18 am | By | Category: SPECIAL NEWS COVERAGE

1.Smt Veera Rana PS Tourism to PS small scale Ind.
2. Asoka Warbal now PS Food and Civil Supply.
3. Hariranajan Rao, MD MP Tourism to Secy Tourism and CM
4.Rajnish Srivastav Collector Harda transferred to Neemuch
5. Nagargoje Madan Dy. Secretary Home to Collector Datia.
6. Nandkumaram Collector Neemuch to Dy. Secretary Mantralay.
7. Srikanth Banoth CEO Dhar to Collector Harda

Government News

Comments are closed.