Tuesday 21st May 2024

Major bureaucratic reshuffl in Gujarat

Jun 22nd, 2016 10:33 am | By | Category: LATEST NEWS

Government of Gujarat has issued oders of as many as three dozen IAS Officers. Those have been posted in fresh posting are :M S Dagur has been appointed as Additional Chief Secretary, Forests & Environment, while Sujit Gulati was posted as Additional Chief Secretary, Energy & Petrochemicals. Similarly, Punamchand Parmar has been posted as Principal Secretary, Urban Development & Urban Housing while Sanjay Prasad was appointed as Principal Secretary, Agriculture & Cooperation; Vipul Mitra as Principal Secretary, Ports & Transport; Rajiv Kumar Gupta as Principal Secretary, (Primary and Secondary Education), Education; L Chuaungo as Principal Secretary, Labour & Employment; Raj Gopal as Principal Secretary, Panchayats, Rural Housing & Rural Development; Mrs Anuradha Mall as CEO, Gujarat State Disaster Management Authority; Mrs Anita Karwal as Principal Secretary, (NRI & ART), General Administration and also Director General, Sardar Patel Institute of Public Administration (SPIPA); Kamal Kumar Dayani as Principal Secretary, Social Justice & Empowerment; D Thara as Vice Chairman & Managing Director, Gujarat Industial Development Corporation; Mrs Mona Khandhar as Secretary, (Economic Affairs), Finance; T Natarajan as State Project Director, Sarva Siksha Abhiyan & Ex-officio Commissioner of Primary Education; Mukesh Kumar as Municipal Commissioner, Ahmedabad Municipal Corporation; Arunkumar M Solanki as Managing Director, Gujarat Mineral Development Corporation Ltd; Hareet Shukla as Commissioner of Land Reforms & Ex-officio Secretary, Revenue and is also Revenue Inspection Commissioner; D N Pandey as CEO and Rehabilitation Commissioner, Sardar Sarovar Punarvasavat Agency, Vadodara; Manoj Aggarwal as Development Commissioner; H S Patel as Additional CEO, Gujarat State Disaster Management Authority; Roopwant Singh as Commissioner of Geology & Mining; M Thennarasan as Commissioner of Women & Child Development & Secretary, Women and Child Department; M R Kothari as Municipal Commissioner, Bhavnagar Municipal Corporation; V P Patel as Secretary, Sports, Youth & Cultural Activities; Mrs Anju Sharma as Principal Secretary, Agriculture & Cooperation; D P Joshi as Special Commissioner, Nirmal Bharat Abhiyan in the Commissionerate of Rural Development; Manish Bhardwaj as Commissioner of Relief & Ex-officio Secretary, Revenue; G T Pandya as District Development Officer, Rajkot; R M Jadav as Commissioner of Transport; Vinod R Rao as Municipal Commissioner, Vadodara Municipal Corporation and Mrs Manisha Chandra is also Director, National Rural Health Mission.

Government News

Comments are closed.