Monday 27th May 2024

Yogi govt does another reshuffle of IAS officers

Jan 12th, 2018 4:38 pm | By | Category: LATEST NEWS

UP, CM, Yogi Adityanath

UP, CM, Yogi Adityanath


Frequent bureaucratic reshufells are witness in Uttar Pradesh after Adityanath Yogi led BJP government has come to power. There are around three dozen IAS officers have been reshuffled:
Mrs Kamini Chauhan Ratan as Commissioner, Commercial Taxes; Ajay Kumar Shukla as Secretary, Finance; Amit Gupta as CMD, UP State Electricity Generation Corporation; Ravindra Madhukar Godbole as Addl CEO, UPIDA; Pranjal Yadav as Mission Director, Skill Development Mission; Krishna Kumar Gupta as Addl CEO, Greater NOIDA; Ms Bhavan Shrivastava as Vice Chairman, Aligarh Development Authority; Deep Chand as Additional IG, Stamp; Ram Yag Mishra as Additoinal Food Commissionerand Shrish Chandra Verma was posted as Additional Labour Commissioner, Kanpur.Sanjay Kumar has been appointed as Secretary, Revenue & Relief Commissioner while Manish Trighatia was made Secretary, Elementary Education and Narendra Kumar Singh is Manager, Cooperative Socities. Similarlym, Chandra Pal Singh has been appointed as Secretary, Social Welfare; Dr Alka Tandon as Director, Weomen Welfare; Suresh Kumar Ojha as Secretary, Rural Development; Chandra Prakash Tripathi as Secretary, Water Resources; Ramesh Mishra as Secretary, Higher Education; Mrs Shardha Singh as Secretary, Panchayati Raj; Jai Prakash Sagar as Secretary, Women Welfare; Mrs Kumudalata Shrivastava as Commisioner, Jhansi Division; Mrs Sandhya Tiwari as Secretary, Middle Education; Om Prakash Verma as Secretary, Home; Hriday Shankar Tiwari as Secretary Sports and Youth Welfare; Sita Ram Yadav as IG, Stamp and Registration; Anand Kumar Singh-I as Member (Judicial), Revenue Board; Satyendra Singh as Secretary, National Integration; Mukesh Kumar Meshram as Secretary, Ayush

Government News

Comments are closed.