Monday 22nd April 2024

Appointments of Chief Vigilance Officer

Mar 9th, 2019 7:30 pm | By | Category: LATEST NEWS

The competent authority has approved the appointment of the following persons as Chief Vigilance Officer:-

1. M. Salman Khan, IRS(IT:2000) has been appointed as CVO, Nuclear Power Corporation of India Limited NPCIL, Mumbai.

2. Suresh Madhavan, DGM (Vigilance), ONGC has been appointed as CVO, MSTC Limited, Kolkata.

3. Premature repatriation of Naveen Kumar Singh, IRSS (95),as CVO, HCL, Kolkata.

Government News

Comments are closed.