Sunday 26th May 2024

Bhupesh Baghel, Chief Minister of Chhattisgarh makes administrative changes

Dec 18th, 2018 12:38 pm | By | Category: LATEST NEWS

CG secretariate mahanadi bhawan
Just after taking the oath Bhupesh Baghel as the Chief Minister of Chhattisgarh has made the following administrative changes:-

Gaurav Dwivedi,1995 batch IAS officer of Chhattisgarh cadre, has been made Principal Secretary to Chhattisgarh Chief Minister Bhupesh Baghel, T P Sinha, who is 2012 batch IAS officer of Chhattisgarh cadre is given charge of Public Relations Department of Chhattisgarh, T S Sonwani to is made be Specail Secretary to the Chief Minister, Pravin Shukla is appointed as OSD to Chhattisgarh Chief Minister.

While in a reshuffle of IPS Officers Special DG, Anti-naxal Operation M Awasthi is given an additional charge of EOW and ACB in Chhattisgarh. Awasthi is 1986 batch IPS officer, Mukesh Gupta,1988 batch IPS Officer has been appointed as Special DGP,PHQ in Chhattisgarh, Sanjay Pillay who is 1988 batch IPS officer, he as been appointed as Special DG Intelligence.

Government News

Comments are closed.