Tuesday 23rd April 2024

Major SP’s, ASP level officers reshuffle in CBI

Jan 22nd, 2019 3:00 pm | By | Category: LATEST NEWS

NEW DELHI: Major reshuffle of SP’s and ASP level officer took place in the top federal agency of the country, “Central Bureau of Investigation” present interim Chief of CBI, M Nageswara Rao, transferred 20 officers, including 13 superintendents of police (SPs) and 7 additional SPs (ASPs).
The officers who have been transferred are; Nirbhay Kumar (SP) given additional charge of ACB Jodhpur alongwith (SP) Economic Offences-II wing. Vivek Priyadarshi,(SP) ACB Delhi unit, A T Durai Kumar (from EO Chennai to ACB Chennai),Prem Gautam (SP EO-III New Delhi addl. charge of DDA), Mohit Gupta, from ACB Ghaziabad to bank securities and fraud cell (BS&FC) Delhi. Abhishek Shandilya SP ACB Raipur moved as SP ACB Delhi, P Balachandran to Cochin from BS&FC unit in Delhi.

Rafat Moid Khan ASP, from Bhopal to ACB Raipur, RN Mishra, from special crimes branch in Lucknow to ACB Ghaziabad, AK Jha, from ACB Chennai to SCB Chennai.

Government News

Comments are closed.