Sunday 19th May 2024

Two dozen IAS transferred in UP

Sep 15th, 2016 11:24 am | By | Category: LATEST NEWS

about 26 IAS officers have been transferred and posted to different places in Uttar Pradesh. Accordingly, Deepak Singhal has been appointed as Chairman, State Vigilance Commission while Dr Anup Chandra Pandey was posted as Finance Commissioner and Principal Secretary, Finance with additional charge of Secretary, Medical Education and Bhuvnesh Kumar is appointed as Secretary, Professional Education and Skill Development with additional charge of Divisional Commissioner, Lucknow.
Chandra Prakash Tripathi has been posted as Special Secretary, Irrigation and Water Resoures while Pawan Kumar was made DM, Badaun and Narendra Kumar Singh Chauhan will now be Special Secretary, IT, Electronics department. Similarly, Bhupendra S Chaudhary has been appointed as DM, Sambhal; Dr P V Jagmohan will remain as Member Judicial Revenue Board; Dinesh Kumar Singh as Divisional Commissioner, Basti; Arvind Kumar gets additional charge of Relief Commissioner; Anil Kumar gets additional charge of IG, Stamp and Registration; Shivakant Dwivedi as Vice Chancellor, Dr Rammanohar Lohiya Law University, Lucknow; Madanpal as Additional Commissioner, Rural Development; Hemant Kumar as Director, Miday Meals; D P Giri as Member Revenue Board; Dr Saroj Kumar as Special Secretary, Stamp and Registration; Pramod Chandra Gupta as Special Secretary, Higher Education; Chandrapal Singh as DM, Mainpuri;Mala Shrivastava as Joint Development Commissioner, Agra; Ajay Yadav as Vice Chairman, Agra Development Authority; Shambhunath as DM, Ata; Suresh Kumar as DM, Santkabir Nagar; B Chandrakala as DM, Meerut; Jagatraj as DM, Bijnor; Omprakash Singh as Special Secretary, Legal education and Sandhya Tiwar was posted as DM, Gorakhpur.

Government News

Comments are closed.